Home

Welcome to Scribes Digital Print Ltd

01482 341927

Cart:

0 item(s)   £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Leaflet Printing

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Leaflet Printing

Full Colour 150gsm Silk Leaflets

Order now for estimated completion on Sat 25th of May 2019 **

Availability: In stock

£0.00
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Price
Value
228 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 228 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23
Brilliant service Review by Quills69
Quality
Price
Value
Purchased flyers and posters, both of which were top quality, the service was brilliant, staff can’t do enough to help you. Jess was brilliant talking me through things when I got stuck (I’m not a computer wizz kid lol)
I will definitely be ordering again from them. Can’t praise them enough. ???? (Posted on 5/23/2019)
Quality, local service. Review by Steve O
Quality
Price
Value
Really quick service and at the end of our road!! They were lovely when we picked up and the actual flyers are outstanding for the price. 10/10 would use again (Posted on 5/23/2019)
Fast and fab. Review by Jerome
Quality
Price
Value
Brilliant job, as always. Very quick turnaround. Easy to order. Thanks. (Posted on 5/18/2019)
Fab service! Review by Alix
Quality
Price
Value
This is my 2nd time using scribes, brilliant service! Really friendly staff when I went to pick up my order too - Highly recommend! (Posted on 5/16/2019)
Very quick service very helpful Review by Leonne
Quality
Price
Value
I did have to try 3 times to order online, the payment side was a little tricky. Apart from that great service and value for money . (Posted on 5/5/2019)
Fun Day Leaflets Review by Ian P
Quality
Price
Value
Leaflets were printed very quickly and to expected excellent quality. This is the second time I have used Scribes and will do so again. (Posted on 5/4/2019)
10 ***** amazing service! Review by Hull Community Church
Quality
Price
Value
Can't believe how fast these were done!
The website said 2 days when we ordered online, but they were done in 2 hours. Wow, what service!
Thank you Scribes - your pricing, service and quality are unbelievable.
(Posted on 4/5/2019)
Very helpful and very quick Review by LG
Quality
Price
Value
Very helpful, inexpensive and very quick. Easy to order (Posted on 4/4/2019)
Super fast and great quality Review by Tom
Quality
Price
Value
Highly recommended. (Posted on 4/4/2019)
Very fast service Review by Dark History museum
Quality
Price
Value
5 star review from us we have used your services loads over the years and would definitely recommend it to anyone (Posted on 3/29/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 228 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Full Colour 150gsm Silk Leaflets

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value