Home

Welcome to Scribes Digital Print Ltd

01482 341927

Cart:

0 item(s)   £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Folded Leaflets

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Folded Leaflets

Full Colour 150gsm Folded Leaflets

Order now for estimated completion on Mon 27th of May 2019 **

Availability: In stock

£0.00
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Price
Value
23 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Top Class Review by Andrew
Quality
Price
Value
Carl and Sally are top class, service and reliability second to none. We have used Scribes for years and nothing compares. (Posted on 3/23/2019)
High quality leaflets with impressive turnaround Review by Sarah
Quality
Price
Value
Ordered 250 A4 folded leaflets for business use which were printed and delivered in 24 hours. Fantastic service and quality of the product. Thank you! (Posted on 3/15/2019)
Very helpful staff and very efficient service Review by Dollymix
Quality
Price
Value
Website was easy to use when placing order and I was kept informed of progress of my order. Very quick turnaround to produce leaflets.

Good quality product, very happy thank you! (Posted on 11/20/2018)
Great, thank you. Review by Matthew's Hub
Quality
Price
Value
Easy to order, value for money, quick delivery. (Posted on 10/26/2018)
Exceptional Review by Adrian
Quality
Price
Value
Ordered 250 full colour, double sided two-fold leaflets at about 9.30am. Ready and waiting for collection by 11am same day. Affordably priced and excellent value. Can't really speak highly enough of their work. Would always recommend. (Posted on 9/7/2018)
First class! Review by Johnspick
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent quality and speed. Thoroughly recommended! (Posted on 6/18/2018)
Superb service Review by Beverley
Quality
Price
Value
High quality, super-fast delivery and fuss-free. What more can you want? Highly recommended. (Posted on 5/25/2018)
GREAT AS ALWAYS Review by HULL FURNITURE
Quality
Price
Value
GREAT AS ALWAYS :) (Posted on 5/18/2018)
Reasonably priced and a great service Review by Clare
Value
Quality
Price
I ordered 50 double sided colour leaflets and was very happy with the outcome. Easy to order, they were finished earlier than expected and the overall colour and finish on them was great. For the price, quality and service I would recommend them and will be using again if I have the need. (Posted on 10/20/2017)
Excellent service. Thank you Review by Adrian
Price
Value
Quality
This is the first time using Scribes. We are now changing our policy on marketing material, because of the good value and speed of printing, we can have leaflets etc specific to an event. (Posted on 9/19/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Full Colour 150gsm Folded Leaflets

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value