Home

Welcome to Scribes Digital Print Ltd

01482 341927

Cart:

0 item(s)   £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Business Card Offer

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Business Card Offer

300gsm Full Colour Business Card Flyers

Order now for estimated completion on Fri 15th of November 2019 **

Availability: In stock

£30.00
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Price
Value
7 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
Business cards Review by Graham cott Green taxis
Quality
Price
Value
Absolutely outstanding service from order to next day pick up.
Will be using scribes again for all my advertising needs for my company.
Fantastic from start to finish. (Posted on 7/28/2019)
Excellant Review by Futuro Designs
Quality
Price
Value
Can't fault service Products perfect and great customer service will be using has my regular printers for my business. (Posted on 4/26/2018)
Excellent Quality Review by Futuro Designs
Quality
Price
Value
First order, very pleased will be using scribes for all my future orders, as a new startup business its good to know I can rest assured of value for money, quality and fast turn around. (Posted on 3/23/2018)
impressed Review by tj
Price
Value
Quality
Very impressed,ordered in morning,confirmed in afternoon,was ready to collect at 5pm,I picked them up following afternoon,friendly staff,good quality printing,will definitely use scribes again (Posted on 9/11/2017)
Excellent service - Ordered Saturday afternoon - Delivered to us on Wednesday Review by Sofaking
Price
Value
Quality
Excellent service and quality. We ordered the items on Saturday afternoon and they were delivered to us four days later on the Wednesday. (Posted on 8/3/2017)
Efficient Review by Dan
Price
Value
Quality
Good quality and super price. Also very fast. Very happy. (Posted on 3/11/2016)
Excellent quality printing, service and communication. Highly recommended. Review by The Fringe Hairdressing
Price
Value
Quality
Always helpful with a user friendly way to submit files for printing via the website. We once tried an online printer that was slightly cheaper however the quality was vastly inferior - we will never make that mistake again and will only ever use Scribes from now on. Highly recommended for posters, flyers, business cards and such like. (Posted on 9/10/2014)

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 300gsm Full Colour Business Card Flyers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value