Home

Welcome to Scribes Digital Print Ltd

01482 341927

Cart:

0 item(s)   £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Design Personalised Business Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Design Personalised Business Cards

Design Your Own Economy Business Cards

Order now for estimated completion on Tue 24th of September 2019 **

Availability: In stock

£0.00
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Price
Value
37 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
contact with staff excellent, order problem managed very well, image slightly cropped on card so not 5 stars Review by Lib
Quality
Price
Value
Support staff response when designing card was excellent.
When order arrived and only 1 design when I had ordered 2 different ones - response was prompt and effective.
When 2nd design arrived the image was cropped at the top (slightly) from how it appeared on the order form.
Speed and tracking of the order were fine.
Basically customer facing staff were brilliant - production of cards themselves not as good - simplicity of design and order process bit clumsy.
Overall will come back for more.


(Posted on 9/20/2019)
Very pleased Review by Boyd
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent service . good quality products ( Invoice pads & business cards ) and incredibly fast service . Will use again . (Posted on 7/20/2019)
Satisfied Customer Review by KG
Quality
Price
Value
Gone for economy on first batch, Reasonable Quality, Good Price, Very fast service, cards were ready same day. (Posted on 6/24/2019)
Fantastic service. Helpful staff. Ace value. Review by Fishie
Quality
Price
Value
Great service from all the staff. Very helpful and giving advise when and where needed. Very quick turn around. Basic ‘design it’ designs but that is what is needed-simple and quick. Edges of the smaller text seemed just a little fuzzy. (Posted on 2/11/2019)
Awesome Job Review by Jordan
Quality
Price
Value
Great quality and really quick service. Very pleased with our business cards. (Posted on 1/15/2019)
Great quality and extremely fast! Review by Cosmic Carol
Quality
Price
Value
I needed this business cards the next day, which was a Saturday. I ordered them at 8 pm on Friday night online. They were ready by 10am on the Sat morning! Excellent service! And it meant I could buy local! Thanks Scribes! (Posted on 10/2/2018)
Excellent service Review by Michael
Quality
Price
Value
The service was excellent and the timeframe was great (Posted on 10/1/2018)
It was wonderful, all that were required was provided, great people. Review by Michael
Quality
Price
Value
The service was very fast and excellent. (Posted on 9/3/2018)
Easy and Efficient Review by Claire
Quality
Price
Value
I loved being able to design my own business cards - what a great feature! The whole process was brilliantly easy and efficient - thank you! (Posted on 7/25/2018)
Great work, done very quickly Review by Stuart
Quality
Price
Value
I was very impressed by the speed with which my order was turned around and the quality of the work. Thanks! (Posted on 6/21/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Design Your Own Economy Business Cards

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value