Home

Welcome to Scribes Digital Print Ltd

01482 341927

Cart:

0 item(s)   £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Disseration Printing and Binding

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Disseration Printing and Binding
  • Disseration Covers

Under Graduate Dissertation Printing and Plastic Spiral or Comb Binding

Order now for estimated completion on Sat 7th of December 2019 **

Availability: In stock

£0.00
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Price
Value
131 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 131 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Excellent quick service Review by AAA
Quality
Price
Value
Fantastic service, printed my masters dissertation very quickly with high standard. I will use you again for my PhD :) (Posted on 12/6/2019)
Fantastic Review by Steph
Quality
Price
Value
Quick, good value and great quality (Posted on 11/12/2019)
Very Efficient Review by Rich
Quality
Price
Value
Very efficient service and friendly staff when collecting. Ordered late and picked up early the following morning. Only criticism would be the price very expensive but if you are willing to pay it its a great service. (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Very efficient and easy to order Review by TJ
Quality
Price
Value
I ordered 3 copies of two 50+ page reports late on a Wednesday night and they were delivered by 10 am on the Friday. Very fast and excellent service with quality printing. (Posted on 7/1/2019)
Brilliant service Review by Maddy
Quality
Price
Value
Ordered very late at night(might even have been early morning) and was ready to pick up at 8.30am the following day! Good quality and professionally done! (Posted on 6/2/2019)
Super speedy service Review by Tuos
Quality
Price
Value
Ready the next day to collect. Looks very professional (Posted on 5/13/2019)
Really quick, no hassle but a bit pricey Review by DJ
Quality
Price
Value
2 copies of my dissertation printed and bound in less than an hour. Super impressed makes the steep price almost worthwhile. Only hindrance is the location. If I could do it again I would have them mail it to me. (Posted on 5/5/2019)
Very good work Review by D A
Quality
Price
Value
It’s my first time trying this website. As I don’t have a place that prints and binds near me, I found Scribes to be very very helpful in providing such services. Highly recommended! (Posted on 5/3/2019)
Dissertation print out Review by Amy-Louise
Quality
Price
Value
The service was so fast and easy. I uploaded my dissertation on Sunday night and Monday morning at 8am it was ready for me to collect. Definitely use scribes again they are amazing. Thank you (Posted on 5/2/2019)
Decent price for last minute binding! Review by Megan
Quality
Price
Value
I didn’t have long left before my dissertation was due, Scribes have a very easily navigated website and I ordered it online to be delivered. There was only one issue and that was the website not taking the default shipping address I put in so I had to ring to have it changed. Apart from that it was all perfect! (Posted on 5/2/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 131 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Under Graduate Dissertation Printing and Plastic Spiral or Comb Binding

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value

Video