Home

Welcome to Scribes Digital Print Ltd

01482 341927

Cart:

0 item(s)   £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Economy Business Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Economy Business Cards

Economy 350gsm Business Cards

Order now for estimated completion on Wed 11th of December 2019 **

Availability: In stock

£0.00
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Price
Value
82 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Excellent Review by Steve
Quality
Price
Value
Spot on service from start to finish very quick turnaround at a good price (Posted on 12/7/2019)
Great Service Review by Fantastic Faces
Quality
Price
Value
Absolutely faultless service. Always manage to turn it round for me, no matter how late I leave it! Many thanks. (Posted on 11/11/2019)
. Review by Matt S
Quality
Price
Value
Really fast turnaround. Colours reproduced very well. Pleased. (Posted on 10/25/2019)
Excellent product, super fast service Review by Stella
Quality
Price
Value
Thank you for a friendly and fast service. The cards are of excellent quality. (Posted on 10/17/2019)
Fantastic! Review by LizS
Quality
Price
Value
Ordered online at 11.55 and received the text advising the cards were ready for collection at 12.34 - that is service than cannot be beaten. Great product, great price, what else is there to say? (Posted on 9/27/2019)
Fantastic all around Review by Claire
Quality
Price
Value
Super helpful people at Scribes, rang up on the morning twice and both people were super lovely, submitted my cards mid morning and collected at lunch time the same day, great service and great quality cards (Posted on 9/12/2019)
Excellent service Review by Phil
Quality
Price
Value
Super fast turn around for business cards I ordered. Friendly service and advice if needed. Always helpful. (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Fantastic service & quality Review by Quest Taekwondo Hull
Quality
Price
Value
Super quick production and great quality business cards produced at a good price! Would definitely recommend. (Posted on 8/30/2019)
Fast turnaround Review by John
Quality
Price
Value
Placed the order in the morning and it was ready by lunchtime the same day. Great value. (Posted on 8/17/2019)
Good quality cards and printing. fast completion of order. reasonable price Review by chris
Quality
Price
Value
We've used scribes a number of times now for both our charities business cards and leaflets. always find them helpful, quality of the product is very good and the printing is very good too. The cost is reasonable and in line with others on the market but can't compete with online stores however they are a local company and we like to support local businesses. (Posted on 8/9/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Economy 350gsm Business Cards

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value