Home

Welcome to Scribes Digital Print Ltd

01482 341927

Cart:

0 item(s)   £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Economy Business Cards

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Economy Business Cards

Economy 350gsm Business Cards

Order now for estimated completion on Fri 18th of October 2019 **

Availability: In stock

£0.00
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Price
Value
78 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 78 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Fantastic! Review by LizS
Quality
Price
Value
Ordered online at 11.55 and received the text advising the cards were ready for collection at 12.34 - that is service than cannot be beaten. Great product, great price, what else is there to say? (Posted on 9/27/2019)
Fantastic all around Review by Claire
Quality
Price
Value
Super helpful people at Scribes, rang up on the morning twice and both people were super lovely, submitted my cards mid morning and collected at lunch time the same day, great service and great quality cards (Posted on 9/12/2019)
Excellent service Review by Phil
Quality
Price
Value
Super fast turn around for business cards I ordered. Friendly service and advice if needed. Always helpful. (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Fantastic service & quality Review by Quest Taekwondo Hull
Quality
Price
Value
Super quick production and great quality business cards produced at a good price! Would definitely recommend. (Posted on 8/30/2019)
Fast turnaround Review by John
Quality
Price
Value
Placed the order in the morning and it was ready by lunchtime the same day. Great value. (Posted on 8/17/2019)
Good quality cards and printing. fast completion of order. reasonable price Review by chris
Quality
Price
Value
We've used scribes a number of times now for both our charities business cards and leaflets. always find them helpful, quality of the product is very good and the printing is very good too. The cost is reasonable and in line with others on the market but can't compete with online stores however they are a local company and we like to support local businesses. (Posted on 8/9/2019)
Professional. Responsive. Quick turnaround.Good quality. Good value for money. Review by Steve H
Quality
Price
Value
Helped me out at very short notice. Printed my business cards within the hour. Provided a professional service, of good quality cards for a good price. Thank you Scribes :) (Posted on 6/21/2019)
Statis Quo cards Review by Mike Pinder
Quality
Price
Value
After placing the order online, it was just a few moments before notifications were sent to say order was getting processed.
After that, the next message was sent to say the order is ready for collection.
Quality cards, image perfect.
One very happy customer.

Cheers Mike (Posted on 6/20/2019)
Business Cards Review by Joshua-Jay
Quality
Price
Value
Second time using Scribes and I couldn't ask for a better service! Top quality and fast. 10/10 (Posted on 6/17/2019)
Hideaway business cards Review by KIE
Quality
Price
Value
Simple upload to website and pay securely online set up,

Within an hour I received a text message saying they’d were ready for collection.

I could have clicked the shipment button but I was passing later that day.

Thanks for another quality job (Posted on 6/1/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 78 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Economy 350gsm Business Cards

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value