Home

Welcome to Scribes Digital Print Ltd

01482 341927

Cart:

0 item(s)   £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Fabric Poster Printing

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Fabric Poster Printing
  • Fabric Posters

Fabric Poster Printing

Order now for estimated completion on Thu 14th of November 2019 **

Availability: In stock

£0.00
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Price
Value
76 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Perfect and quick Review by Isa
Quality
Price
Value
Ordered Friday evening arrived Tuesday morning courier was efficient and easy to track!
Poster looks just as on my screen with perfect definition! (Posted on 11/7/2019)
5 star customer service Review by Elena
Quality
Price
Value
I ordered fabric poster for the conference, which I needed to receive on a very short deadline. The poster was printed the following working day, and I received it by post in less than 2 days from ordering! They informed me about all the steps of the progress of my order, which was very reassuring and fully contained my anxiety. In my opinion, the quality of printing was very good!
I cannot fault the experience, which left me a very happy customer! Thank you very much for your help! (Posted on 11/1/2019)
Super quick, great quality, well priced Review by Josh
Quality
Price
Value
I needed to get something printed really quickly for a conference. Not only was the process super simple (just upload a pdf file), but the poster arrived within 2 days of me sending the order, and the printing is really good quality. I'm very impressed! Good job folks! (Posted on 10/24/2019)
Excellent product and service Review by Haley
Quality
Price
Value
Easy to order and use the website. Excellent service - poster was ready in under a couple of hours. Great product - exactly as I requested and expected. I was able to collect as I live local. Highly recommended (Posted on 10/17/2019)
Efficient service Review by Al
Quality
Price
Value
Really quick turnaround with printed. Very happy with the product. (Posted on 10/17/2019)
Excellent product, price and service Review by DB
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent product at a fantastic price. Great service too - was ready for me to collect two hours after I uploaded my file. (Posted on 10/14/2019)
promising; Good value Review by IL
Quality
Price
Value
Very efficient & gave good advice! Timing to delivery is very accurate. Will use it again (Posted on 9/30/2019)
Great fabric poster, thanks Review by MW
Quality
Price
Value
Well printed as always, good quality and quick service/delivery. Thanks! (Posted on 9/30/2019)
Great scientific poster for conference Review by Rachael
Quality
Price
Value
Really please the the quality and resolution! My first fabric poster, and I will definitely be buying one again. Thanks to the team. (Posted on 9/24/2019)
So fast Review by Pauline
Quality
Price
Value
I finished creating my poster and ordered it at 01.50am, by the time I got to work at 8.30am it was in production, by 11.00am it was ready for dispatch. Next day it was delivered to my desk at work before mid day. Excellent for any last minuters like me!!! (Posted on 9/24/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fabric Poster Printing

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value