Home

Welcome to Scribes Digital Print Ltd

01482 341927

Cart:

0 item(s)   £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Fabric Poster Printing

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Fabric Poster Printing
  • Fabric Posters

Fabric Poster Printing

Order now for estimated completion on Mon 26th of October 2020 **

Availability: In stock

£0.00
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Price
Value
91 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 91 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Fabric Poster Review by Dan
Quality
Price
Value
Amazing service. Ready in around an hour. Unbelievable (Posted on 6/22/2020)
Fast, fantastic printing Review by Caitlin
Quality
Price
Value
I have never ordered a fabric poster before and I was a little nervous, but I am very pleased by the quality. The lines are crisp and the colours are vibrant and the poster looks and feels great. Very happy with the order. (Posted on 3/14/2020)
Fantastic poster and fast delivery Review by Bronte
Quality
Price
Value
So happy with how my A0 fabric poster turned out for an upcoming conference! Very fast delivery too and great price (Posted on 3/6/2020)
Excellent service Review by Michael
Quality
Price
Value
Great posters, printed rapidly and delivered next day. Very satisfied. (Posted on 2/28/2020)
Great value and fast service. Review by Francesco
Quality
Price
Value
Positive experience, I had some issue with the credit card payment and the staff was very helpful. Same with the delivery address correction. Order delivered very quickly. (Posted on 2/16/2020)
Very speedy, as needed Review by Rita
Quality
Price
Value
Overall a very good experience with minimal fuss, good quality print and very prompt delivery - thank you! (Posted on 2/14/2020)
Best price for fabric posters I have found & fast delivery Review by Dan Bennett
Quality
Price
Value
The summary says nearly all - the poster arrived very quickly and the price was more than competitive.
The print is not quite as strongly contrasted and the colours not quite as vibrant as other printers I've used in the past, but it is more than good enough for an academic conference, and almost half the price of other UK printers I have found. Scribes is now listed on our lab Wiki as the best place to print fabric conference posters. (Posted on 2/14/2020)
Highly recommended Review by KarenJ
Quality
Price
Value
Fantastic service. Very friendly and helpful when I called to ask a question. After ordering, the fabric poster arrive within a day(!) and is very good quality. The price is competitive too. One potential improvement - I would like an option for a cheaper delivery method (e.g. a slower one). (Posted on 2/13/2020)
Excellent service Review by AS
Quality
Price
Value
Got a fabric poster printed for a medical conference. Uploaded a PDF and the finished product was delivered less than 24 hours later. Can't ask for more! (Posted on 2/13/2020)
Excellent service and quality Review by Tony
Quality
Price
Value
I ordered an A0 fabric poster for training courses I run which have just been updated.

I have to say from the minute I placed the order to the moment I received my order I have just been wow'd by the level of professionalism and service I have received.

I didn't have to chase for an invoice or delivery dates etc, I was updated as my order moved through the process; the other thing I liked is that the updates didn't seem intrusive like many companys.

Anyway the A0 Fabric poster is also exactly what I wanted and of very high quality.

Perfect service and perfect product. Many thanks. (Posted on 2/9/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 91 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fabric Poster Printing

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value