Home

Welcome to Scribes Digital Print Ltd

01482 341927

Cart:

0 item(s)   £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Softback Binding

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Softback Binding

Document Printing and Fastback Binding

Order now for estimated completion on Sat 7th of December 2019 **

Availability: In stock

£0.00
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Quick turn around but with real quality Review by Bob
Quality
Price
Value
The print quality enhances the presentation of the documents that I produce.
I would not hesitate to recommend Scribes.
Bob (Posted on 8/12/2019)
low price, fast service Review by jack
Quality
Price
Value
very fast service as usual. (Posted on 8/9/2019)
Quick turnaround and great service Review by Phill
Quality
Price
Value
Really happy with the speed and service scribes provided on this order. What I love about them is no matter the value of your order, they treat you the same, there's no, lets put that job to the bottom of the Que cause there's no money in it for us. They look after everyone and every order equally. Great attitude to have. (Posted on 5/13/2019)
Fantastic speedy process! Review by Rachel
Quality
Price
Value
I ordered two copies of my dissertation to be printed and bound and the turn around was fantastic! I was able to submit a copy online in the morning, and it was ready to collect by lunchtime!
Staff were wonderfully friendly over the phone!

Was quite expensive, but not more so than anywhere else, just the price of colour printing and binding.

Great service and would strongly recommend to anyone looking to print and bind their final year projects! (Posted on 4/29/2019)
Brilliant service and quality Review by Sean
Quality
Price
Value
Brilliant service and quality as always with scribes. I always use them and always will. (Posted on 3/10/2019)
Excellent service! Review by Dobs
Quality
Price
Value
I required this type of binding for my MSc thesis (I study at a university outside of the city). I was really impressed with the service from Scribes - the website is easy to use and provides clear information - the status of your order is updated every step of the way, from being received; in production and ready to collect - any student will know that after spending months on your thesis, progress updates like this really are reassuring!

I was delighted that my three printed and bound copies were ready within an hour of uploading the pdf to the website. Not only that, but they look really professionally printed and bound! They were also given to me in a box which alleviated the worry of damaging them on the way to handing them in, or would have provided a good way of packaging them for posting to the uni had I chosen that option.

Overall, I would recommend Scribes without hesitation. My only suggestion would be to have the Fastback binding option available under the university binding tab as well as the business tab. I had originally chosen a different binding but when I found out I needed to use thermal binding, I thought I would have to go elsewhere. Fortunately, Scribes came up as the first choice on a Google search (with an explanation that Fastback and thermal binding are the same thing) but other students may not think to look under business binding options! (Posted on 8/23/2018)
Really good value Review by Gosia
Value
Quality
Price
Really pleased with the service, it was fast and the final product looked really professional (Posted on 6/18/2017)
Really good value Review by Gosia
Value
Quality
Price
Really pleased with the service, it was fast and the final product looked really professional (Posted on 6/18/2017)
Good price, Great quality. Review by John W
Value
Quality
Price
I was happy with the overall result of this printing. I ordered 3 copies of a 60 page document and it was finished within 24 hours. The price was fair too. The binding is ideal for dissertations, and incredibly easy to do.

The only minor issue was the slight pink tinge to the black and white photographs, but it didn't detract from the document very much at all. The colour photographs were very good. (Posted on 4/15/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Document Printing and Fastback Binding

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value