Home

Welcome to Scribes Digital Print Ltd

01482 341927

Cart:

0 item(s)   £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Card Flyers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Card Flyers

Full Colour 300gsm Card Flyers

Order now for estimated completion on Tue 20th of August 2019 **

Availability: In stock

£0.00
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Price
Value
62 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Good service Review by Rich
Quality
Price
Value
Great service, fast turnaround, good quality and always friendly and helpful staff. (Posted on 6/7/2019)
Great Service Review by Rachel
Quality
Price
Value
This is our go to place for flyers for the business! Great service all the time. (Posted on 4/29/2019)
Review on our flyers Review by chris
Quality
Price
Value
Re ordered again and again, A***, Super quality and fab price, Have recommended scribes to all our freinds and family, Definitely will be ordering again. (Posted on 3/11/2019)
Excellent service as always Review by Nigel
Quality
Price
Value
Good quick well priced and accurate job done....as always. Cheers (Posted on 1/18/2019)
AMAZING Review by Service station
Quality
Price
Value
Great polite friendly service as always, top printers in Hull, much easier to use then just a internet business with them always on hand to help where required.

(Posted on 12/17/2018)
Great service, always with a smile! Review by Katie
Quality
Price
Value
We use Scribes for all of our printing needs. They offer a great service with fast turnaround and competitive pricing; we know we can trust them to get the job done on time! (Posted on 12/3/2018)
Excellent Review by KEVIN
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent in every way. Product, Price and Service.
I love these cardboard flyers because they are so versatile. Because the quality is so high I use them for multi purpose items and then cut them to suit - works a treat.
Thank you (Posted on 11/8/2018)
Would recommend service Review by Miss Ojo-Tokunboh
Quality
Price
Value
This was a very speedy service and the quality of the print job was outstanding. I would recommend this service to other businesses. (Posted on 10/16/2018)
Perfect job to improve my business image Review by Mike
Quality
Price
Value
Had certificates produced for training my company delivers. The quality of the print adds that extra professional look.
It has helped the credability of my company delivering quality training. (Posted on 10/13/2018)
Amazingly prompt service Review by Dave
Quality
Price
Value
I placed my order via the online portal mid afternoon and it was ready by close of play the same day. Scribes were very prompt at answering a couple of email queries about the order, reassuring me that the PDF file I had uploaded had arrived safely and the crop marks/bleed etc were acceptable. The A4 cards were exactly to spec, and a very nice quality product. Very happy with the service and would recommend Scribes again. (Posted on 8/17/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Full Colour 300gsm Card Flyers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value