Home

Welcome to Scribes Digital Print Ltd

01482 341927

Cart:

0 item(s)   £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Folded Leaflets

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Folded Leaflets

Full Colour 150gsm Folded Leaflets

Order now for estimated completion on Fri 15th of November 2019 **

Availability: In stock

£0.00
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Price
Value
29 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Excellent quality Review by Annette
Quality
Price
Value
Very speedy service and easy to use website. (Posted on 9/23/2019)
Excellent service Review by Adrian
Quality
Price
Value
You were very helpful when we had a design problem, got it sorted and a quick turnaround. Will be back again! (Posted on 9/13/2019)
Excellent service, friendly team Review by Michelle
Quality
Price
Value
We're really happy with our leaflets, the team were helpful, the turnaround was really quick and the quality is excellent. Will definitely be coming back again! (Posted on 7/8/2019)
Excellent Review by HEYCU
Quality
Price
Value
Quality printing at a fair price and speedily delivered. Met out expectations completely. Will use again. Thank you. (Posted on 6/23/2019)
An excellent leaflet rapidly produced Review by Mike
Quality
Price
Value
Can't fault the production and the time between ordering and production was amazing. Good value for money overall (Posted on 6/20/2019)
easy to do Review by wrygarth ray
Quality
Price
Value
Great service, ordered at 7pm Wednesday, collected at 11am Thursday - brilliant, used Scribes for five years now never had a bad experience, always good (Posted on 6/6/2019)
Top Class Review by Andrew
Quality
Price
Value
Carl and Sally are top class, service and reliability second to none. We have used Scribes for years and nothing compares. (Posted on 3/23/2019)
High quality leaflets with impressive turnaround Review by Sarah
Quality
Price
Value
Ordered 250 A4 folded leaflets for business use which were printed and delivered in 24 hours. Fantastic service and quality of the product. Thank you! (Posted on 3/15/2019)
Very helpful staff and very efficient service Review by Dollymix
Quality
Price
Value
Website was easy to use when placing order and I was kept informed of progress of my order. Very quick turnaround to produce leaflets.

Good quality product, very happy thank you! (Posted on 11/20/2018)
Great, thank you. Review by Matthew's Hub
Quality
Price
Value
Easy to order, value for money, quick delivery. (Posted on 10/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Full Colour 150gsm Folded Leaflets

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value