Home

Welcome to Scribes Digital Print Ltd

01482 341927

Cart:

0 item(s)   £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Buckram 562 Library Cloth

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Buckram 562 Library Cloth
  • Hull University Masters Dissertation
  • Hull University Soft Binding

Masters Degree & PhD Dissertation Printing and Soft Binding

Order now for estimated completion on Mon 19th of August 2019 **

Availability: In stock

£0.00
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Price
Value
51 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Timely, excellent work Review by Gerry
Quality
Price
Value
Exactly as stated on the site. Impressive! (Posted on 8/5/2019)
Worth it but... Review by SNB
Quality
Price
Value
I cannot complain about the quality of this product.

I just expected the front cover to be printed.

I will use again as the quality and speed of service is second to none. (Posted on 8/1/2019)
It it very good Review by Nasser
Quality
Price
Value
It is very good (Posted on 7/26/2019)
Fast and Professional Review by May
Quality
Price
Value
Scribes printed, bound and hand delivered my PhD thesis. I ordered online and process was clear and easy. It is scary printing an important document at a distance, however, Scribes completed the job perfectly for a great price. Highly recommended. (Posted on 2/28/2019)
MA Dissertation Review by Andrew
Quality
Price
Value
Very happy with the quality of the final product. Ordering it online was straightforward,and regular contact regarding progress being made on my order was reassuring.
Faultless service,would absolutely recommend. (Posted on 2/23/2019)
Very fast and reliable Review by Marcia
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent service and very helpful staff. Happy with my prints. Will use again. (Posted on 2/1/2019)
Everything I needed Review by Rebecca
Quality
Price
Value
Both copies of my thesis looked extremely professional and were printed and bound within 24 hours. I’ll defintely use Scribes again for my next submission. (Posted on 1/10/2019)
Efficient and friendly service - would use again Review by MD
Quality
Price
Value
I called Scribes a few times for verification prior to placing my order, they we extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The service was very efficient, the only comment I have is that I expected the front cover of my bound dissertation to have my title enscribed on it, which it didn't. I can only assume this is because the UoH doesn't require it, hence this not being a direct criticism of Scribes, just an observation. (Posted on 9/28/2018)
Ok and quick Review by JJ
Quality
Price
Value
The printing/binding process was very easy and very quick. For thick theses the binding is kind of loose (it feels it would fall apart any second). There are no opening hours online (at least not obvious). (Posted on 9/24/2018)
Great, quick and high quality service Review by Phil
Quality
Price
Value
Printed and bound overnight, great service. Delivered exactly what I needed. Even called me in the evening when they were about to print and spotted I had made a layout mistake to let me fix it and not delay completion. (Posted on 9/15/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Masters Degree & PhD Dissertation Printing and Soft Binding

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value