Home

Welcome to Scribes Digital Print Ltd

01482 341927

Cart:

0 item(s)   £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Buckram 562 Library Cloth

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Buckram 562 Library Cloth
  • Hull University Masters Dissertation
  • Hull University Soft Binding

Masters Degree & PhD Dissertation Printing and Soft Binding

Order now for estimated completion on Sat 7th of December 2019 **

Availability: In stock

£0.00
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Price
Value
59 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Terrific; a super local company. Review by Adam Spencer
Quality
Price
Value
Terrific staff and a great service. A super local company. (Posted on 12/1/2019)
PhD softbound thesis, pre-viva Review by Kim
Quality
Price
Value
I ordered three bound copies of my thesis on Sunday evening at about 10pm. I got confirmation that printing started just before 8am on Monday morning, and they were all ready by 10am. No problems printing; excellent paper, ink, and binding. You can get cheaper but having seen a few friends' cheaper binds, Scribes definitely wins for quality. (Posted on 10/3/2019)
Great service and high quality! Review by Matt
Quality
Price
Value
Highly recommend Scribes- I’ve used them for both of my dissertation printing needs so far, and will use them again! The service and quality of the product was fantastic, and the time between order and completion for pickup was incredibly quick! (Posted on 9/15/2019)
Great service at short notice Review by Konz
Quality
Price
Value
Easy to order, great quality product, staff very friendly. Couldn’t track ‘live’ on line but a call sorted it, terrific! (Posted on 9/14/2019)
Helpful staff Review by Matthew
Quality
Price
Value
Staff were very helpful and thoughtful when I spotted some errors in the printing. Re-printed everything and sorted the problem quickly (Posted on 9/13/2019)
Dissertation Review by Emily
Quality
Price
Value
Super quick and easy (Posted on 9/9/2019)
Great Review by EMMA
Quality
Price
Value
Quality binding. Great customer service. (Posted on 8/25/2019)
Fast but quite expensive Review by Moosa
Quality
Price
Value
The service was fast, the updates given about the order are excellent but you might want to reduce the price a bit.

Overall excellent service (Posted on 8/22/2019)
Timely, excellent work Review by Gerry
Quality
Price
Value
Exactly as stated on the site. Impressive! (Posted on 8/5/2019)
Worth it but... Review by SNB
Quality
Price
Value
I cannot complain about the quality of this product.

I just expected the front cover to be printed.

I will use again as the quality and speed of service is second to none. (Posted on 8/1/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Masters Degree & PhD Dissertation Printing and Soft Binding

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value