Home

Welcome to Scribes Digital Print Ltd

01482 341927

Cart:

0 item(s)   £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Luxury Business Card Printing

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Luxury Business Card Printing

Luxury 450gsm Business Cards

Order now for estimated completion on Thu 12th of December 2019 **

Availability: In stock

£0.00
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Price
Value
30 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Perfect & Fast Review by Mandi- The Coffeehouse Writer
Quality
Price
Value
Ordered and ready for collection in less than two days! Amazing service and a fast response via an email query. I wouldn’t hesitate to use again or recommend to anyone else. More than happy to support his local business. (Posted on 11/30/2019)
Business Card Review by Imperial Van Glass Ltd
Quality
Price
Value
Thank you
We get it next day. (Posted on 11/11/2019)
Business cards Review by Jeanette
Quality
Price
Value
Good quality as always (Posted on 10/26/2019)
Fab! Review by Eleanor
Quality
Price
Value
Cannot fault in any way service, quality, times! Thank you! (Posted on 9/25/2019)
Excellent as always Review by WGS LTD
Quality
Price
Value
I have been using Scribes for a few year and the service and quality is excellent! (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Excellent service Review by Andrew
Quality
Price
Value
Always prompt, helpful and friendly. A relaxed service for the customer. Quality always first rate. (Posted on 8/14/2019)
Very Good Review by Ali from Harts
Quality
Price
Value
We used scribes recently for business cards after a good job they did on flyers, and the business cards didn't disappoint! Speedy service, all printed evenly, great customer service from the team on the phone, emails notifying us throughout the process, good prices … faultless really! (Posted on 7/18/2019)
Excellent quality for a great price and quick turnaround! Review by Lyndsay
Quality
Price
Value
Ordered new luxury business cards on 450gsm for a brand refresh, they looked great and the online order form was really easy to complete. The estimate of when they would be ready was spot on - a really useful feature! I also received a phone call from Scribes to double-check I was happy with the estimated date of completion as I was told the finish I had chosen takes longer to dry - a great and informative service. Will definitely use again. (Posted on 4/4/2019)
Business cards look and feel great Review by Brett
Quality
Price
Value
Ordered 100 luxury business cards from Scribes. Process was very easy, uploaded the file and submitted it without having to register an account which I think is fantastic to have this option.

Order was ready much earlier than estimated, even if it was just after holidays during which the shop was closed.

Totally recommend, the best aroud. (Posted on 1/7/2019)
We were very happy with the cards and display cards we received from Scribes Review by Jill
Quality
Price
Value
We would be more than happy to use Scribes again (Posted on 12/10/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Luxury 450gsm Business Cards

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value