Home

Welcome to Scribes Digital Print Ltd

01482 341927

Cart:

0 item(s)   £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Luxury Business Card Printing

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Luxury Business Card Printing

Luxury 450gsm Business Cards

Order now for estimated completion on Thu 1st of October 2020 **

Availability: In stock

£0.00
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Price
Value
33 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Excellent quality for a great price and quick turnaround! Review by Lyndsay
Quality
Price
Value
Ordered new luxury business cards on 450gsm for a brand refresh, they looked great and the online order form was really easy to complete. The estimate of when they would be ready was spot on - a really useful feature! I also received a phone call from Scribes to double-check I was happy with the estimated date of completion as I was told the finish I had chosen takes longer to dry - a great and informative service. Will definitely use again. (Posted on 4/4/2019)
Business cards look and feel great Review by Brett
Quality
Price
Value
Ordered 100 luxury business cards from Scribes. Process was very easy, uploaded the file and submitted it without having to register an account which I think is fantastic to have this option.

Order was ready much earlier than estimated, even if it was just after holidays during which the shop was closed.

Totally recommend, the best aroud. (Posted on 1/7/2019)
We were very happy with the cards and display cards we received from Scribes Review by Jill
Quality
Price
Value
We would be more than happy to use Scribes again (Posted on 12/10/2018)
Business cards Review by Jeanette
Quality
Price
Value
Customer very happy. Thanks (Posted on 9/24/2018)
Amazing quality service super fast turn around! Review by Alex
Quality
Price
Value
Super easy to use web service for business cards, also used these guys for artwork prints. Super quick turn around text you when they’re ready usually same day or next. High quality stuff and decent materials. Local business to happy to support ???????? (Posted on 8/17/2018)
Excellent job and much appreciated all round. Review by Jon
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent service as all ways (Posted on 6/16/2018)
businesss cards Review by Lucy
Quality
Price
Value
Abousluty fantastic service (Posted on 4/10/2018)
Absoutley great business crads for my floristy event Review by LUCY GREEN
Quality
Price
Value
very kind and helpful staff communicated very quickly with email and telephone. received my order efficiently exellent (Posted on 4/9/2018)
Brilliant Service & product Review by Craig
Quality
Price
Value
Very easy to order product using own design via website. Fast, efficient service and most importantly the quality of the business cards are excellent. Will definitely be using again!. (Posted on 12/5/2017)
Great Service Review by Michael
Value
Quality
Price
I thought I had left it too late to have the cards printed in time for the event I needed them for.

Was very impressed with the communication and speed with which Scribes processed the order and had great quality cards ready for me. Will certainly use again. (Posted on 9/29/2017)

Items 11 to 20 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Luxury 450gsm Business Cards

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value