Home

Welcome to Scribes Digital Print Ltd

01482 341927

Cart:

0 item(s)   £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Luxury Business Card Printing

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Luxury Business Card Printing

Luxury 450gsm Business Cards

Order now for estimated completion on Mon 5th of October 2020 **

Availability: In stock

£0.00
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Price
Value
33 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Fantastic service Review by Mark
Value
Quality
Price
Fast turn around (Posted on 5/28/2017)
Great Review by Mark
Value
Quality
Price
Great service fast turn around
Thank you. (Posted on 5/28/2017)
Excellent service from start to finish - nothing too much trouble. Review by Mike
Value
Quality
Price
Excellent service - very helpful with the 'Techy' stuff - end product was 'spot-on' and all round a pleasure to do business with. I'll be back !! (Posted on 5/15/2017)
Excellent Review by Freddy
Value
Quality
Price
Excellent service and quality and great value for money. (Posted on 1/13/2017)
Exceptional service and product!! Review by Lou
Value
Quality
Price
Super fast, extremely good value, great results, easy service. Thanks. (Posted on 10/15/2016)
Excellent Review by PWN
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent efficient, courteous, prompt service at a good price. You can't ask for more. I had previously used an online printing service (which also did a good job) to do my last batch of business cards but I'm happier to use a local company where there is a person-to-person service. Also I was able to see a hard copy proof which helps a lot. Thanks. (Posted on 9/3/2016)
excellent all round Review by Andrew
Price
Value
Quality
Good product, good service; thanks (Posted on 7/14/2016)
Excellant product and service Review by Vincent
Quality
Price
Value
Chose to use Scribes after reviewing other printers and previous reviews - I made the right choice. Although the T&C's indicated a 3 day turn around, I collected my cards 3 hours after placing my order on-line. Excellent quality, great finish (gloss laminated). Can recommend and will use again - in their shop I noticed how much more than business cards Scribes can print - worth looking on-line at all their products. Thanks Scribes (Posted on 6/7/2016)
Perfect thickness at a good price Review by Matt.R
Price
Value
Quality
Ordered these cards as a trial run for a client who wanted something that looked and felt more luxurious than the average. These hit the spot perfectly. Client 'very' happy with the end product. I'll be ordering my next run of cards very soon. (Posted on 4/7/2016)
Superb Review by Peter
Quality
Price
Value
As a small business-owner who has used business cards from many different manufacturers, I am very very impressed with both how my design template was captured perfectly and sharply by the printing; and I was also very pleasantly surprised how my order was processed only hours after ordering online, despite expecting it at least 3 days later. I genuinely think this has to be the best business-card printing service that I have ever used. My orders before were bin, bin, and bin; whereas these were exactly what I was looking for. I would thoroughly recommend this service and intend to use this company for the rest of my offline marketing. (Posted on 11/2/2015)

Items 21 to 30 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Luxury 450gsm Business Cards

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value