Home

Welcome to Scribes Digital Print Ltd

01482 341927

Cart:

0 item(s)   £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Document Printing and Metal Binding

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Document Printing and Metal Binding

Order now for estimated completion on Sat 7th of December 2019 **

Availability: In stock

£0.00
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Price
Value
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Production of high quality marketing material Review by Bob
Quality
Price
Value
Working with Scribes means that you get individualised support even on small orders. This is the 10th time I have placed an order and each time I have received the same high quality consistent results. Bob (Posted on 7/25/2019)
Great quality printing and binding and excellent and speedy service Review by An exhibitor
Quality
Price
Value
The quality was great and speed and efficiency of the service really impressive. It seemed a little expensive but in all honesty I don't have much experience of having stuff printed, so this may not be a fair assessment. Will definitely use this service again (the old location was much more convenient on Newland Ave but I will still use the service as it is so efficient and therefore worth a car ride).

Many thanks (Posted on 4/5/2019)
Quality product & great service Review by Alex
Quality
Price
Value
Really impressed with the quality of the finish: paper type, image printing and binding all perfect.The staff are really friendly and helpful, the web page is easy to navigate making uploading and paying for documents straight-forward, and the product was completed within a couple of hours. Will definitely be using again soon. (Posted on 1/28/2019)
Great! Review by Emily
Quality
Price
Value
I had a long document that needed proofreading. The metal binding is perfect as I can easily flip through it and write annotations. (Posted on 1/7/2019)
Great product Review by Susan
Quality
Price
Value
Very satisfied thanks (Posted on 11/16/2018)
Great product, good price Review by Susan
Quality
Price
Value
Easy ordering, quick turnaround. Some suggestions on how I could improve what I did. All great. Result a pukka product. (Posted on 10/29/2018)
Superb quality product paired with flawless customer service Review by Ed
Quality
Price
Value
Absolutely flawless printing and binding service. Their customer service is quite frankly second to none, and the finished product was superb! I'm properly chuffed with the quality and the value for money! Even better was the lightning fast printing and binding, a 24 page, full-colour document with metal binding took around half an hour. One thing to bear in mind is to submit your documents in PDF file format to maximize compatibility. (Posted on 12/11/2017)
BRILLIANT AS EVER Review by Justin
Value
Quality
Price
Easy to use website, super fast service, great value, service and product. What else can you say. (Posted on 4/27/2017)
Recent order (4th time) Review by Anthony dodds
Price
Value
Quality
Have purchased 4 or more times from this company & 100% will continue to do so.
Really fast delivery service, great quality products, highly recommend this company don't waste time looking elsewhere (Posted on 4/8/2017)
First Class Review by Kingsley
Quality
Price
Value
The quality and finish of this book was just what I needed. Fast turnaround and the binding is nice and secure. (Posted on 3/8/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Document Printing and Metal Binding

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value