Home

Welcome to Scribes Digital Print Ltd

01482 341927

Cart:

0 item(s)   £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

NCR Pad Printing

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • NCR Pad Printing

NCR Pad Printing

Order now for estimated completion on Thu 22nd of August 2019 **

Availability: In stock

£0.00
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Price
Value
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
nice product good service Review by Robin
Quality
Price
Value
not the cheapest in the world but superb quality, easy to order will use again (Posted on 8/2/2019)
Bespoke waste transfer notes Review by Saffron Taxi Van
Quality
Price
Value
Very impressed by the very professional service given by Scribes Digital. The artwork was presented to me to proof read very quickly and whatever alterations i required the team at Scribes catered for my needs
Delivery exceptionally quick and the final result was faultless (Posted on 4/12/2019)
Great service Review by Marianne
Quality
Price
Value
Easy to order and upload your documents. The service is then very speedy with updates on delivery throughout. This is my second order and I will order again. (Posted on 4/6/2019)
Very swift service, good quality product. Review by Natalie
Quality
Price
Value
We only ordered these duplicate books a matter of days ago and we have them already. Very impressive as we are an offshore island too! Thanks you for a great service. (Posted on 3/11/2019)
Practical product, exceptional service! Review by Mark
Quality
Price
Value
Uploaded my artwork on the website and my pads arrived 3 days later. Great product, exceptional service, would definitely recommend this company and will use them again. (Posted on 1/18/2019)
Brilliant customer service and speedy delivery. Review by Nikki C
Quality
Price
Value
Quality
Price
Value
Will def use scribes again and can highly recommend (Posted on 6/21/2018)
Excellent pre sale and after sale service Review by Donna
Quality
Price
Value
Carl handled all queries quickly and professionally, and with a smile on his voice.
This company is a pleasure to do business with. We will use again, without hesitation (Posted on 3/29/2018)
Best of the best service you can ever get Review by M Hanif
Quality
Price
Value
I ordered 5 copies in afternoon and next morning I received it. They have magic can't believe such fast service and great price. Always use their service don't go anywhere else.

(Posted on 2/19/2018)
excellent service and price Review by rafterman
Quality
Price
Value
Called on Friday with a panic job and got the artwork over by 1.00pm that day.
Approved the artwork Saturday, job was printed Monday and delivered Tuesday in time for a trade show.
Whats not to like?? (Posted on 1/16/2018)
NCR Pads Excellent Product and Service Review by Natassia
Price
Value
Quality
So pleased with the service. I was consulted on the design before they printed, customer service was impeccable and product is just what I wanted! Will definitely be using scribes digital again. Thank you! (Posted on 8/7/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: NCR Pad Printing

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value