Home

Welcome to Scribes Digital Print Ltd

01482 341927

Cart:

0 item(s)   £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Presentation Poster Printing

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Presentation Poster Printing

Photographic / Presentation Poster Printing

Order now for estimated completion on Mon 26th of October 2020 **

Availability: In stock

£0.00
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Price
Value
93 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 93 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
A2 Portrait Print Review by Patrick Suceveanu
Quality
Price
Value
I received my A2 poster of an image I took and it looks better than expected ... the quality is really good and there are no issues with the color / this tells me that the equipment they have is high quality . I think that the price is great and it gives you the opportunity to do more for less ... In conclusion I am definitely going to work with them again . (Posted on 10/9/2020)
Very happy Review by Mena
Quality
Price
Value
I was very happy with my poster I came out a great standard and everything was very clear and detailed, the turnaround time was excellent, overall excellent service (Posted on 2/20/2020)
Very good quality Review by Oliver
Quality
Price
Value
Really happy with my print ,very good quality and quick turn around for my academic poster .I would highly recommend and would use again. The only print place I could find open on a Saturday also and the staff friendly and helpful. Thank-you - (Posted on 1/21/2020)
High quality Review by Eleanor
Quality
Price
Value
The poster was printed to a high standard and the price was better than other places. (Posted on 12/15/2019)
Great Service as Always , thank you. Review by Stephen
Quality
Price
Value
Great Service as Always , thank you. (Posted on 12/13/2019)
Excellent Review by PRP
Quality
Price
Value
Great quality & fantastic service! (Posted on 11/15/2019)
Great service and good quality poster Review by Hayley
Quality
Price
Value
Poster was ready to collect within 2 hours of placing my order. Good quality print. Would use again. (Posted on 11/8/2019)
Great Service Review by Stephen
Quality
Price
Value
Great Service and prints as always. Thank you. (Posted on 9/27/2019)
Beautifully turned out and helpful service! Review by Gabrielle
Quality
Price
Value
A beautifully turned out poster, beautifully printed! Thank you Scribes! Good service and helpful one-to -one advice about using the design which was a child's drawing. (Posted on 9/25/2019)
excellent rapid service Review by dianne
Quality
Price
Value
excellent rapid service & telephone advice when needed (Posted on 9/16/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 93 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Photographic / Presentation Poster Printing

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value